Tour

Upcoming:

Date Artist City Venue
Fri May 5, 2017 Sultans of String Ottawa / Aylmer QC, QC House Concert
Time: 8:00pm. Tickets/Info
Sun May 7, 2017 Sultans of String Picton, ON Regent Theatre
Tickets/Info
Thu May 11, 2017 Kevin Laliberte band Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed.
Wed May 17, 2017 Sultans of String Asheville, NC Isis Music Hall
Tickets/Info
Fri May 19, 2017 Sultans of String New Bern, NC Down East Folk Arts @ Trent River Coffee Company
Tickets/Info
Sat May 20, 2017 Sultans of String Beaufort, NC Down East Folk Arts @ Clawson’s
Tickets/Info
Fri Sep 15, 2017 Sultans of String Port Hope, ON Capitol Theatre
Tickets/Info

Past Shows:

Date Artist City Venue
Sat Apr 22, 2017 Sultans of String Richmond Hill, ON House Concert / jcorrigan@sympatico.ca
Thu Apr 13, 2017 Kevin Laliberte band Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed.
Sun Apr 9, 2017 Sultans of String Stettler, AB Stettler Variety Showcase
Sat Apr 8, 2017 Sultans of String Canmore, AB ArtsPlace
Fri Apr 7, 2017 Sultans of String Calgary, AB Fish Creek Concerts
Thu Apr 6, 2017 Sultans of String Invermere, BC Pynelogs Cultural Centre-Columbia Valley Arts
Wed Apr 5, 2017 Sultans of String Kimberley, BC Kimberley Arts @ Centre 64
Tue Apr 4, 2017 Sultans of String Fernie, BC The Arts Station
Mon Apr 3, 2017 Sultans of String Nelson, BC Capitol Theatre
Sun Apr 2, 2017 Sultans of String Oliver, BC Medici’s Presents @ Frank Venables Theatre
Fri Mar 31, 2017 Sultans of String Vancouver, BC Centennial Theatre
Thu Mar 9, 2017 Kevin Laliberte band Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages/Licensed.
Sat Feb 25, 2017 Amanda Martinez London, ON Aeolian Hall
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat Feb 18, 2017 Sultans of String Newmarket, ON Newmarket Community Centre Lions Hall
Time: 8:00pm.
Thu Feb 9, 2017 Kevin Laliberte band Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri Feb 3, 2017 Melissa Boyce Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm.
Tue Jan 10, 2017 Sultans of String Delray Beach, FL Big Beat Productions Showcase @ Kings Point Theatre
Tue Dec 20, 2016 Sultans of String Ottawa, ON NAC Studio Theatre
Sun Dec 18, 2016 Sultans of String London, ON Aeolian Hall
Fri Dec 16, 2016 Sultans of String Annapolis, MD Annapolis Symphony
Sun Dec 11, 2016 Sultans of String Toronto, ON Hugh’s Room
Sat Dec 10, 2016 Sultans of String Ridgeway, ON Sanctuary Centre for the Arts
Fri Dec 9, 2016 Sultans of String Utopia, ON Utopia Hall
Thu Dec 8, 2016 Kevin Laliberte band Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm.
Sat Dec 3, 2016 Sultans of String Toronto, ON Canadian Folk Music Awards Gala
Sat Nov 26, 2016 Sultans of String Vermillion, AB Vermilion Allied Arts
Fri Nov 25, 2016 Sultans of String Westlock, AB Westlock Cultural Arts Theatre
Thu Nov 24, 2016 Sultans of String Barrhead, AB Barrhead Arts
Wed Nov 23, 2016 Sultans of String Forestburg, AB Forestburg Concert Series, Forestburg Community Centre
Tue Nov 22, 2016 Sultans of String Lloydminster, SK Vic Juba Theatre
Sun Nov 20, 2016 Sultans of String Drayton Valley, AB Eleanor Pickup Arts Centre
Sat Nov 19, 2016 Sultans of String Wainwright, AB Wainwright Communiplex Theatre
Fri Nov 18, 2016 Sultans of String Wainwright, AB Wainwright Communiplex Theatre
Thu Nov 17, 2016 Sultans of String Brooks, AB Newell Concerts
Wed Nov 16, 2016 Sultans of String Regina, SK The Exchange (pres. by GrassRoots Regina)
Sat Nov 12, 2016 Sultans of String Cold Lake, AB Kinosoo Performing Arts
Thu Nov 10, 2016 Kevin Laliberte band Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm.
Sat Oct 29, 2016 Sultans of String Brainerd, MN Central Lakes College Performing Arts Center
Fri Oct 28, 2016 Sultans of String Collegeville, MN Stephen B. Humphrey Theater – Saint John’s University
Thu Oct 27, 2016 Sultans of String Minneapolis, MN The Cedar Cultural Center
Wed Oct 26, 2016 Sultans of String Minocqua, WI Campanile Center
Fri Oct 14, 2016 Sultans of String Collingwood, ON Simcoe Street Theatre
Thu Oct 13, 2016 Kevin Laliberte band Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri Sep 30, 2016 Sultans of String West Bend, WI Theatre on the Hill @ University of Wisconsin
Time: 7:30pm.
Sat Sep 17, 2016 Sultans of String Milford, PA Kindred Spirits Arts
Fri Sep 16, 2016 Sultans of String Old Forge, NY Gould Hall
Sat Sep 10, 2016 Amanda Martinez Port Hope, ON All Canadian Jazz Festival
Thu Sep 8, 2016 Kevin Laliberte band Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm.
Sat Sep 3, 2016 Melissa Boyce Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri Sep 2, 2016 Rebecca Binnendyk Toronto, ON Lula Lounge
Time: 7:00pm.
Sun Aug 14, 2016 Sultans of String Ancaster, ON Music @ Fieldcote, Fieldcote Park & Museum
Time: 7:00pm.
Sat Aug 13, 2016 Sultans of String Barrie, ON Barrie Rhythmfest, Heritage Park
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri Aug 12, 2016 Sultans of String Trenton, ON Old Church Theatre
Time: 8:00pm.
Thu Aug 11, 2016 Sultans of String Bobcaygeon, ON Bobcaygeon Concerts in the Park, Lock 32 Gazebo
Time: 6:30pm.
Tue Aug 2, 2016 Sultans of String Ottawa, ON Ottawa International Chamber Music Festival
Time: 10:00pm.
Mon Aug 1, 2016 Sultans of String Chautauqua, NY Chautauqua Amphitheater
Sun Jul 31, 2016 Sultans of String Niagara-On-The-Lake, ON Niagara Jazz Festival
Time: 5:00pm.
Sat Jul 30, 2016 Sultans of String Little Current, ON Soldiers Park / Young audience show
Time: 1:30pm. Venue phone: (705) 368-2744.
Fri Jul 29, 2016 Sultans of String Little Current, ON Haweater Weekend @ Soldiers Park
Time: 7:30pm. Venue phone: (705) 368-2744.
Sat Jul 23, 2016 Sultans of String Huntsville, ON Huntsville Festival of the Arts
Time: 3:00pm.
Sun Jul 17, 2016 Sultans of String Milwaukee, WI Bastille Days Festival
Time: 3:35pm.
Sat Jul 16, 2016 Sultans of String Evanston, IL Evanston Ethnic Arts Festival
Time: 3:35pm.
Thu Jul 14, 2016 Kevin Laliberte band Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm.
Tue Jul 12, 2016 Sultans of String Wasaga Beach, ON Jazz & More In The Park
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat Jul 9, 2016 Sultans of String Peterborough ON Peterborough Musicfest
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat Jul 9, 2016 Sultans of String Toronto ON Taste of Lawrence Festival
Time: 11:00am.
Sun Jul 3, 2016 Sultans of String Norfolk, UK WoW Music Festival
Sat Jul 2, 2016 Sultans of String Suffolk, UK Maverick Festival, Easton Farm Park
Fri Jul 1, 2016 Sultans of String London, UK Canada Day @ Canada House, Trafalgar Square
Mon Jun 27, 2016 Sultans of String Birmingham, UK World Unlimited @ Kitchen Garden Cafe
Time: 7:30pm.
Sun Jun 26, 2016 Sultans of String Stroud, UK The Prince Albert
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun Jun 26, 2016 Sultans of String Poole, UK Poole Folk On The Quay Festival
Time: 3:15pm.
Sat Jun 25, 2016 Sultans of String Devon, UK World Unlimted @ Kingskerswell Parish Church
Time: 7:00pm.
Fri Jun 24, 2016 Sultans of String Cornwall, UK The Acorn Penzance
Time: 8:00pm.
Thu Jun 23, 2016 Sultans of String Narberth, UK Queens Hall
Time: 7:30pm.
Thu Jun 23, 2016 Sultans of String Cardiff, Wales BBC Wales
Time: 12:00pm.
Wed Jun 22, 2016 Sultans of String Dublin, IE RTÉ Radio / “Arena” show
Tue Jun 21, 2016 Sultans of String Dublin, IE Ruby Sessions
Time: 8:00pm.
Tue Jun 21, 2016 Sultans of String Belfast, Ireland BBC Radio
Time: 7:00pm.
Sun Jun 19, 2016 Sultans of String Perth, Scotland Solas Festival
Sat Jun 18, 2016 Sultans of String Middlewich UK Middlewich FAB Festival
Thu May 26, 2016 Amanda Martinez Ottawa National Arts Centre, Studio Theatre
Time: 8:00pm.
Thu Mar 10, 2016 Kevin Laliberte band Toronto, ON Gate 403
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: PWYC.